Newoaknl – ‘You’re invited’ …

Posted: July 8, 2012 in Published by newoaknl
Tags: , ,

Welcome to Newoaknl – A publishing channel of informative, entertaining and industry-level video editing, website styling, programming and integrations for the web and wireless …

newoaknl 'feel me, the difference in editing'

Newoaknl ‘Swim with me, the difference …’
http://www.youtube.com/user/newoaknl

newoaknl 'feel me, the difference in editing'

Newoaknl ‘feel me, the difference …’
http://www.youtube.com/user/newoaknl

1 – Maybe you’re into website development ?
2 – Programming and design ?
2 – Or you like professional edits in Adobe After effects or Sony Vegas pro ?
 
 

This is my very first post here. I am delighted to share some of my projects.  Perhaps i’ll be publishing about video editing, camera works, tell you how to do such a project and make it go towards an Industry-level standard. For now…  see 3 ‘newoaknl’ channels..:

NNC YoutubeNNC VimeoNNC Facebook 

Powerful, captivating, lifechanging … You’re invited

newoaknl 'feel me, the difference in editing'

Newoaknl ‘Feel me – Time beyond time …’
http://www.youtube.com/user/newoaknl

Success – If you are serious in creating success… making a ‘polished image’ of your ‘legitimate talent’ into a captivating Video or Website, let me know. I know all about that …

Of course, i want your comments (positive or negative). Hit the link and leave a reply ! … Enjoy!

Commentbox sure...but use the emailform 2 'contact me'

